Important Information

The Mayor and Council meet the first Monday of each month except in the event of a holiday conflict. (Please refer to the Calendar under the Community tab.)

Individuals with disabilities who require certain accommodations in order to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting, or who have questions regarding the accessibility of a meeting or the facilities, are required to contact the City’s ADA Coordinator at 770.443.8110 ext. 1604 or e-mail [email protected] promptly to allow the City to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.

Sessions & Meetings

  • Work Session – 5 PM
  • Council Meeting – 7 PM

Agenda Requests

Agenda requests need to be emailed to Lori Meienburg, or call (770) 443-8110 ext 1206.

Agendas & Minutes

The City of Dallas Agenda and Minutes can be found by clicking here.

Elected Officials


Boyd Austin, Jr.

Mayor of Dallas

James Kelly

Mayor Pro-Tem
Nancy Arnold

Nancy Arnold

Council Member
Chris Carter

Chris Carter

Council Member
Mike Cason

Michael Cason

Council Member
Jim Henson

Jim Henson

Council Member
Griffin White

Griffin White

Council Member

Appointed Officials


Kendall Smith

City Manager
Clerks pic3

Tina Clark

City Clerk

Joe Duvall

Police Chief
Glen Stinson

Glen Stinson

City Attorney

Brian Hardison

City Judge

Lloyd Williamson

City Auditor

Have a question, comment, or concern?

Visit our Contact page and let us hear your thoughts.